tamm: introduction should be part of mainmatter
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 08:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
if we come up with a preface, than that should
be part of frontmatter.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex

index fe113c800a743e3d250c5b77286b146cdfb7be98..bdf5d8147be310f232b0cbb9ae8c83a8ca6fbdfc 100644 (file)
 \listoftables
 \listoffigures
 \input{document-revision-history.tex}
-\input{introduction.tex}
 
 \mainmatter
 \pagenumbering{arabic}
+\input{introduction.tex}
 \input{scope.tex}
 \input{roles-in-scrum.tex}
 \input{the-sprint.tex}