scope: fix up readability
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:07:25 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:40 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
* Small readibility changes

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
scope.tex

index e9da62fa3d3ee277a1359d561ddc3253cd5a8139..b7a07ca530cff448d958ae93621c689b142c8907 100644 (file)
--- a/scope.tex
+++ b/scope.tex
 
 \paragraph{}
 The scope of this document is to define a small set of rules and definitions
-which shall be used by all Scrum Teams part of the \textit{Linux Core Product
-Development} Organization.
+which shall be used by all Scrum Teams that are part of the \textit{Linux Core
+Product Development} Organization.
 
 \paragraph{}
-All teams agree to follow the rules set forth here so we all \textit{speak the
-same language}.
+All teams agree to follow the rules set forth here to ensure we all
+\textit{speak the same language}.
 
 \paragraph{}
 By setting forth a Definition of Done used by all teams, we can make sure that