introduction: mention all chapters
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 20:24:35 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 21:16:49 +0000 (00:16 +0300)
we were missing a few chapters from being mentioned
on our introduction.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
introduction.tex

index 4fab48ed95372dbcbcd23b0ab105e3184e6caa55..57fdb9756c9ecceb6e9212e7476ec547d3564dce 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,13 @@ the amount of rework when developing features for customers and the mainline
 Linux Kernel tree.
 
 \paragraph{}
-This book is organized as follows. In chapter \ref{chap:scope} we will define
-the scope of this document. Why is it needed and who's going to use it.
+This book is organized as follows. In chapter \ref{chap:scrumterminology} we
+will go through a few terms that we want everybody to understand the same way
+we do.
+
+\paragraph{}
+Later in chapter \ref{chap:scope} we will define the scope of this document.
+Why is it needed and who's going to use it.
 
 \paragraph{}
 An in-depth description of Scrum is available on chapter \ref{chap:scrum}. We
@@ -55,6 +60,11 @@ Chapter \ref{chap:roles} will discuss about the three roles within a
 Scrum Team. What they are, what are their responsibilities, how they should
 communicate with each other.
 
+\paragraph{}
+On chapter \ref{chap:meetings} we will take a look at Scrum meetings. How many
+are there, how they should be used, how long do they take. All such questions
+will be answered on that chapter.
+
 \paragraph{}
 A thorough discussion about the Sprint will be carried throughout chapter
 \ref{chap:the-sprint}. We will look at sprint duration, process, artifacts and