introduction: fix typos
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:02:50 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:38 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
* Fix a couple of typos

Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
introduction.tex

index 25c532a9c6fd4d62594dbe11b14a7810a6d768c8..3a4f75dd4ca80edc38f83bc1404cb3e46a2b7c1b 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ the scope of this document. Why is it needed and who's going to use it.
 
 \paragraph{}
 An in-depth description of Scrum is available on chapter \ref{chap:scrum}. We
-will look at traditional Scrum practicies, what Scrum is, the daily scrum, etc.
+will look at traditional Scrum practices, what Scrum is, the daily scrum, etc.
 Note, however, that Scrum is a management process and it needs a companion
 engineering process such as Continuous Integration, Test-Driven Development,
 and many, many others.
@@ -77,4 +77,4 @@ more methodical about testing and validation.
 
 \paragraph{}
 We hope our readers have lots of fun while reading this manual and implementing
-it on daily job.
+it in their daily job.