tamm: add Luca as author
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:17:44 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
just giving credit.

Acked-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex

index fc86b6aceaa1432734d00ecd11563ac0bc04c14e..d1684e9ae80901f3301380b2d6071291ece7df5b 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,8 @@
        \and
        Felipe Balbi
        \and
+       Luciano Coelho
+       \and
        Matt Porter
 }
 \date{\today}