tamm: add Darren as author
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 16:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 15:06:23 +0000 (18:06 +0300)
Acked-by: Darren Etheridge <detheridge@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex

index 4af429a7a888c770f0d08ef6f32fe33d1674b4b8..20379dafc343c970768b5c5f1b804e087b8fdd0a 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@
 \author{
        Chase Maupin
        \and
+       Darren Etheridge
+       \and
        Felipe Balbi
        \and
        Matt Porter