manual: rename the output file
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 18:24:42 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 21:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0300)
It looks a bit nicer.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Makefile
main.tex [moved from ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex with 100% similarity]

index 273acf9113db1732aedf8a55938e0e990328c29c..d83f6bc835311555e575d3e97e1bdeb16516a6bf 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -2,11 +2,14 @@ PDFLATEX      ?= $(shell which pdflatex)
 BIBTEX         ?= $(shell which bibtex)
 VIEWER         ?= $(shell which evince)
 
+JOBNAME                ?= "LCPD-Agile-Methodology-Manual"
+
 OPTS           = -halt-on-error -file-line-error \
-                 -interaction=batchmode
+                 -interaction=batchmode \
+                 -jobname=$(JOBNAME)
 
-SOURCE         = ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex
-PDF            = $(SOURCE:.tex=.pdf)
+SOURCE         = main.tex
+PDF            = $(JOBNAME)
 
 V              = @
 Q              = $(V:1=)
@@ -21,7 +24,7 @@ pdf: $(PDF)
 
 $(PDF): $(SOURCE)
        $(QUIET_LATEX) $(PDFLATEX) $(OPTS) $<
-       $(QUIET_BIBTEX) $(BIBTEX) $(<:.tex=.aux)
+       $(QUIET_BIBTEX) $(BIBTEX) $(JOBNAME).aux
        $(QUIET_LATEX) $(PDFLATEX) $(OPTS) $<
        $(QUIET_LATEX) $(PDFLATEX) $(OPTS) $<
 
similarity index 100%
rename from ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex
rename to main.tex