tamm: remove some noise
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 14:57:18 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
List of Tables, List of Figures and Document
Revision History were just causing noise.

Remove them.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
document-revision-history.tex [deleted file]
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex

diff --git a/document-revision-history.tex b/document-revision-history.tex
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 654dc41..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,23 +0,0 @@
-%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
-%%                                                                       %%
-%% Copyright (C) 2013 Texas Instruments Incorporated - http://www.ti.com %%
-%%                                                                       %%
-%% Author: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>                                   %%
-%%                                                                       %%
-%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
-
-\chapter{Document Revision History}
-\begin{table}[h]\footnotesize
-       \begin{center}
-               \caption{Revision History}
-               \begin{tabular}{|c|c|c|}
-                       \hline
-                       \textbf{Revision} & \textbf{Description} & \textbf{Responsible} \\
-
-                       \hline
-                       v0.1 & Initial Version of the Document & Felipe Balbi\\
-
-                       \hline
-               \end{tabular}
-       \end{center}
-\end{table}
index d1684e9ae80901f3301380b2d6071291ece7df5b..cfdabac78e4b61403191d53837114ec5159b63b4 100644 (file)
@@ -59,9 +59,6 @@
 
 \pagenumbering{roman}
 \tableofcontents
-\listoftables
-\listoffigures
-\input{document-revision-history.tex}
 
 \mainmatter
 \pagenumbering{arabic}