roles-in-scrum: readability fixups
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:48:15 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
roles-in-scrum.tex

index d1236cddfe5d6559aa95882d900d750953d20f34..f078b28cbe4b55f3e4d2928b8e790f10f4292620 100644 (file)
@@ -19,9 +19,9 @@ all about clearing road blocks so the team can shine and be successful.
 
 \paragraph{}
 The ScrumMaster is supposed to be knowledgeable in Scrum rules and use his or
-her knowledge to coach and direct the team into maintaining those in check. He
-or she also works together with the Product Owner on task prioritization
-targetting good quality and early delivery of the end product.
+her knowledge to coach and direct the team in applying Scrum practices in their
+work flow. He or she also works together with the Product Owner on task
+prioritization targeting good quality and early delivery of the end product.
 
 \section{Product Owner}
 \label{sec:product-owner}
@@ -45,4 +45,4 @@ responsible for estimating and delivering implementations.
 
 \paragraph{}
 Whenever a roadblock shows up, the team is required to notify their ScrumMaster
-about the issues so it can be solved at the earliest possibility.
+about the issues so it can be solved as soon as possible.