Add Chase as author
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
Chase has already sent quite a few patches and
can also be listed as author.

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
ti-agile-methodology-manual.tex

index ea3ad2954c776b3f1f93e9f8f9d861b234273d73..4af429a7a888c770f0d08ef6f32fe33d1674b4b8 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,8 @@
 
 \title{Linux Core Product Development: Agile Methodology Manual}
 \author{
+       Chase Maupin
+       \and
        Felipe Balbi
        \and
        Matt Porter