roles-in-scrum: Fix line length to 80 characters
authorChase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:48:14 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:20:42 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Chase Maupin <Chase.Maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
roles-in-scrum.tex

index 549f8067047de68b53c8f75b04833be61ebf1166..d1236cddfe5d6559aa95882d900d750953d20f34 100644 (file)
@@ -18,10 +18,10 @@ it -- \textit{Scrum} -- is used correctly\cite{wikipediascrum}, this role is
 all about clearing road blocks so the team can shine and be successful.
 
 \paragraph{}
-The ScrumMaster is supposed to be knowledgeable in Scrum rules and use his or her
-knowledge to coach and direct the team into maintaining those in check. He or she
-also works together with the Product Owner on task prioritization targetting good
-quality and early delivery of the end product.
+The ScrumMaster is supposed to be knowledgeable in Scrum rules and use his or
+her knowledge to coach and direct the team into maintaining those in check. He
+or she also works together with the Product Owner on task prioritization
+targetting good quality and early delivery of the end product.
 
 \section{Product Owner}
 \label{sec:product-owner}