definition-of-done: fix typos
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:56:57 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:31:36 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
s/i/is/
s/what what/what/
s/is/it/
s/memberes/members/
s//is /

Acked-by: Chase Maupin <chase.maupin@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
definition-of-done.tex

index 4f693193b27ab69636b954912602efbe8fb77307..429c5a2abfb87907f3bf0602ec6cb09ba61a571d 100644 (file)
@@ -71,8 +71,8 @@ something like:
 \end{enumerate}
 
 \paragraph{}
-The above list differs from the shared definition of Done because it i
-specific to that backlog item what what is expected to be delivered for that
+The above list differs from the shared definition of Done because it is
+specific to that backlog item what is expected to be delivered for that
 item for the Product Owner to accept the item as finished.
 
 \paragraph{}
@@ -92,13 +92,13 @@ definition of Done can be broken down into the following main parts
           see section \ref{sec:lcpd-definition-tested}.
     \item A Backlog item is not Done until it has been documented.  For more
           details see section \ref{sec:lcpd-definition-documented}.
-    \item A Backlog item is not Done until is has been Submitted.  For more
+    \item A Backlog item is not Done until it has been Submitted.  For more
           details see section \ref{sec:lcpd-definition-submitted}.
 \end{enumerate}
 
 \paragraph{}
-The above components define the understanding among the memberes of the LCPD
-group of what it means to say an item Done and forms the foundation for our
+The above components define the understanding among the members of the LCPD
+group of what it means to say an item is Done and forms the foundation for our
 communication of status between ourselves and other groups.
 
 \subsection{Tested}