ti-bt/build-utils.git
6 years agoadded disclaimer.txt and disclaimer to the scripts master
Sundeep Mandava [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:26:36 +0000 (14:56 +0530)]
added disclaimer.txt and disclaimer to the scripts

Signed-off-by: Sundeep Mandava <sundeep@ti.com>
6 years agoAdded BlueZ build scripts
Sundeep Mandava [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 11:43:19 +0000 (17:13 +0530)]
Added BlueZ build scripts

Signed-off-by: Sundeep Mandava <x0073106@ti.com>