ti-graph-library/ti-graph-library.git
5 years agoChanging Makefile to compile MPI only when compiler exists master DEV.TIGL.01.00.00.01
Mohamed Mansour [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:56:33 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Changing Makefile to compile MPI only when compiler exists

5 years agoupdating version number
Mohamed Mansour [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:13:49 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
updating version number

5 years agoversion number update
Mohamed Mansour [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 16:04:56 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
version number update

5 years agonew version
Mohamed Mansour [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:44:10 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
new version

5 years agoRemoved CMEM support and updated the documentation
Mohamed Mansour [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:48:56 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Removed CMEM support and updated the documentation

5 years agoupdated documentation after changing combiner and SSSP
Mohamed Mansour [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:59:27 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
updated documentation after changing combiner and SSSP

5 years agoupdating changelog after fixing tiglCombiner
Mohamed Mansour [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:32:55 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
updating changelog after fixing tiglCombiner

5 years agoRevised the combiner for multiple messages and updated the appSSSP
Mohamed Mansour [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 23:18:26 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Revised the combiner for multiple messages and updated the appSSSP

5 years agomakefile correction
Mohamed Mansour [Fri, 15 May 2015 20:56:32 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
makefile correction

6 years agoDebian folder modifications
Mohamed Mansour [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 16:53:24 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Debian folder modifications

6 years agobuild
Mohamed Mansour [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:21:20 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
build

6 years agobin directory
Mohamed Mansour [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:43:17 +0000 (10:43 -0500)]
bin directory

6 years agoRelease 1.00.00
Mohamed Mansour [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:28:09 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
Release 1.00.00

6 years agocorrection in build header
Mohamed Mansour [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:25:36 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
correction in build header

6 years ago Prerelease 1.00.00
Mohamed Mansour [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:25:12 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
 Prerelease 1.00.00

6 years agoTIGL Release 1.00.00
Mohamed Mansour [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 16:13:24 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
TIGL Release 1.00.00