ti-machine-learning/ti-machine-learning.git
6 years agoInclude files in the dsp folder
Chenchi Luo [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:08:44 +0000 (10:08 -0500)]
Include files in the dsp folder

6 years agoRemove the compiled binary files
Chenchi Luo [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:35:23 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
Remove the compiled binary files

6 years agoRemove deleted files
Chenchi Luo [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:25:45 +0000 (09:25 -0500)]
Remove deleted files

6 years agoupdate the version number
Chenchi Luo [Thu, 21 May 2015 21:09:40 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
update the version number

6 years agoupdate the changelog
Chenchi Luo [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
update the changelog

6 years ago1. Enable network state write/read
Chenchi Luo [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:33:13 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
1. Enable network state write/read
2. Enable minimum memory mode for CNN testing
3. Enable batch mode for CNN testing/training
4. Add host/accelerator configurations

6 years agocross compilation fix
Chenchi Luo [Tue, 19 May 2015 14:53:06 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
cross compilation fix

6 years ago1) Addition of .testignore to all the directories which do not have a test executabl
Chenchi Luo [Thu, 14 May 2015 22:17:09 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
1)      Addition of .testignore to all the directories which do not have a test executabl
2) .Testing.testcfg file added to cifar10 to provide arguments to automated test
3) Debian/changelog

6 years ago1. debian/control - use ti-linalg instead of libblas-dev
Chenchi Luo [Fri, 1 May 2015 15:27:37 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
1. debian/control   - use ti-linalg instead of libblas-dev
2. debian/changelog - use new version 1.0.1.0
3. remove /src/database/makefile
4. change /src/app/makefile /src/benchmark/makefile /src/test/makefile to use ti-linalg library
5. build/build_version.txt - change to 1.0.1.0 version

6 years agoAdd 3 preloaded images to CIFAR10 database for tesing purpose
Chenchi Luo [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:08:44 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
Add 3 preloaded images to CIFAR10 database for tesing purpose

6 years ago./debian update
Chenchi Luo [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:55:19 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
./debian update

6 years ago1. Rename the top level /usr/share/ti/exmaples/timl/makefile to Makefile
Chenchi Luo [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:02:25 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
1. Rename the top level /usr/share/ti/exmaples/timl/makefile to Makefile
2. added an empty .testignore file inside the /examples/timl/app and /database directories.

6 years agoadd a makefile wrapper at /build/build_app that will be copied to ${DESTDIR}/usr...
Chenchi Luo [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
add a makefile wrapper at /build/build_app that will be copied to ${DESTDIR}/usr/share/ti/examples/timl/makefile

6 years agomodified
Chenchi Luo [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:13:57 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
modified

6 years agoinitial release
Eric Luo [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
initial release