ti-machine-learning/ti-machine-learning.git
6 years agoAdd 3 preloaded images to CIFAR10 database for tesing purpose
Chenchi Luo [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:08:44 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
Add 3 preloaded images to CIFAR10 database for tesing purpose

6 years ago./debian update
Chenchi Luo [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 18:55:19 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
./debian update

6 years ago1. Rename the top level /usr/share/ti/exmaples/timl/makefile to Makefile
Chenchi Luo [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 19:02:25 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
1. Rename the top level /usr/share/ti/exmaples/timl/makefile to Makefile
2. added an empty .testignore file inside the /examples/timl/app and /database directories.

6 years agoadd a makefile wrapper at /build/build_app that will be copied to ${DESTDIR}/usr...
Chenchi Luo [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
add a makefile wrapper at /build/build_app that will be copied to ${DESTDIR}/usr/share/ti/examples/timl/makefile

6 years agomodified
Chenchi Luo [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:13:57 +0000 (10:13 -0500)]
modified

6 years agoinitial release
Eric Luo [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:29:26 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
initial release