Merge tag 'dm-pull-29apr21' of https://source.denx.de/u-boot/custodians/u-boot-dm
[ti-u-boot/ti-u-boot.git] / .mailmap
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6 #
7 # This file is also used by scripts/get_maintainer.pl.
8 #
9 # This file can be modified by hand or updated by the following command:
10 #  scripts/mailmapper > tmp; mv tmp .mailmap
11 #
12 # Entries in this file take one of the following forms:
13 # Proper Name <commit@email.xx>
14 # <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
15 # Proper Name <proper@email.xx> <commit@email.xx>
16 # Proper Name <proper@email.xx> Commit Name <commit@email.xx>
18 Alexander Graf <agraf@csgraf.de> <agraf@suse.de>
19 Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
20 Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
21 Andreas Bießmann <andreas@biessmann.org>
22 Aneesh V <aneesh@ti.com>
23 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
24 Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
25 Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@googlemail.com>
26 Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@nxp.com>
27 Jagan Teki <402jagan@gmail.com>
28 Jagan Teki <jaganna@gmail.com>
29 Jagan Teki <jaganna@xilinx.com>
30 Jagan Teki <jagannadh.teki@gmail.com>
31 Jagan Teki <jagannadha.sutradharudu-teki@xilinx.com>
32 Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> <igor.opaniuk@linaro.org>
33 Igor Opaniuk <igor.opaniuk@gmail.com> <igor.opaniuk@toradex.com>
34 Markus Klotzbuecher <mk@denx.de>
35 Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@foss.st.com> <patrice.chotard@st.com>
36 Patrick Delaunay <patrick.delaunay@foss.st.com> <patrick.delaunay@st.com>
37 Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
38 Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar@freescale.com>
39 Rajeshwari Shinde <rajeshwari.s@samsung.com>
40 Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@uam.es>
41 Ricardo Ribalda <ricardo@ribalda.com> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
42 Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com> <ruchika.gupta@freescale.com>
43 Sandeep Paulraj <s-paulraj@ti.com>
44 Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
45 Stefan Roese <stroese>
46 Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
47 TsiChung Liew <Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com>
48 Wolfgang Denk <wdenk>
49 York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
50 York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
51 Łukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
52 Lukasz Majewski <lukma@denx.de>
53 Mirza <Taimoor_Mirza@mentor.com>