tidc01002/tidc01002.git
3 years agoNew Release TI-RTOS s2c TI-15.4 Stack - Added features, support for AWS IoT Cloud... master
Hector Ramos [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
New Release TI-RTOS s2c TI-15.4 Stack - Added features, support for AWS IoT Cloud, Fixed stability issues, improved local web server, added support for CC13x2 both sensors and CoProcessor

3 years agofixed memory issue with incoming json messages
Hector Ramos [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:26:41 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
fixed memory issue with incoming json messages

3 years agoincreased the value of CLIENTID_MAX_LEN to 128
Hector Ramos [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:37:08 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
increased the value of CLIENTID_MAX_LEN to 128

3 years agocleaned out comments
Hector Ramos [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:46:53 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
cleaned out comments

3 years agoinitiial commit S2C Embedded Gateway Release
Hector Ramos [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:36:19 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
initiial commit S2C Embedded Gateway Release