Add contextSize: hide OCL_TIDL_CACHE_ALIGN on host
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:33:29 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:35:05 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commit0ffb3cf490bad2e8ae1088bb97ef3b8cbae15774
tree4595b35127f997eb388d97fcb0fdc7420e606a13
parent508d646eb305f9cd0ff943c08b9323ae4a6b986c
Add contextSize: hide OCL_TIDL_CACHE_ALIGN on host

- MCT-1059
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp