classification - adjust example for API updates
authorDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 19:59:40 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 12:38:35 +0000 (07:38 -0500)
commit116384573b9fa39f2b8b3ebabf517eaadfdf86fd
treeee836d4dfb303dfdbd07686d3abc62c46dc2ed31
parentfe305413f04e84268989599dd98fa2fe8a4296dc
classification - adjust example for API updates

- Enable operation up to 36fps on AM5749 with EVEs at 650MHz
- DisplayHelp update for number of cores

(PLSDK-2250)
examples/classification/Makefile
examples/classification/clips/test10.mp4 [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/classification/main.cpp
examples/classification/multiple_executors.cpp [deleted file]
examples/classification/readme.md