Classification example code refactor and clean up
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:36:17 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 19:05:56 +0000 (14:05 -0500)
commit12d247b4161ec4d6c7207b25be01f9235d79de76
tree8039998daa141dedc17ad4f46e0500f8dea8003e
parentf718a913c15ace3e2913855d3628396c2e4166de
Classification example code refactor and clean up

- MCT-1049
examples/classification/main.cpp