Annotate graph with additional properties
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 15:20:48 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 17:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
commit156b433a96b703ae14e2c6b62eee205439877635
tree2af6bc266ed3f0891ea1d596b97aab54db0030be
parent2acb582e959e8aef21ab363bc6b1b52483bb7007
Annotate graph with additional properties

* Additional layer specific annotations to nodes
* Generate SVG file if /usr/bin/dot is available
* Refactoring and cleanup

(MCT-975)
utils/Makefile
utils/main.cpp
utils/src/dot_graph.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/src/dot_graph.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/src/tinn_utils.cpp