Documentation - refactoring and updates
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:25:21 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:36:06 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
commit17e8c71cce00201b52baa39b685a156a105f4e01
tree21e77fb31597c5c7317885de9f56aaf7c826b4ff
parent7ab6782a18bd59473854959eabcf7faa4d13980e
Documentation - refactoring and updates

Changes:
- Added a release notes section with notes for v1.0 and v1.1
- Reworked the intro section
- Added an overview section, changed the API software picture to show
  more detail
- Removed duplicate documentation for tidl::Configuration in the rst
  file, moved documentation to doxygen comments in configuration.h
- Moved "building from source" to FAQs

(MCT-1043)
13 files changed:
docs/source/api.rst
docs/source/conf.py
docs/source/faq/building.rst [moved from docs/source/building.rst with 66% similarity]
docs/source/faq/index.rst
docs/source/images/tidl-api.png
docs/source/index.rst
docs/source/intro.rst
docs/source/overview.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/readme/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/readme/v01.00.x.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/readme/v01.01.x.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/using_api.rst
tidl_api/inc/configuration.h