classification: Modify configuration structure to runFullNet before calling construct...
authorDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:40:36 +0000 (07:40 -0500)
committerDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:47:58 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
commit1a1249bb705e78bc6da222e9dc17537ce7053762
treec4df88ebb535e2d4b35a7a61232d65e25f01e4c0
parent52cf01cb7cd6fc66e181711232c0c6025826cd14
classification: Modify configuration structure to runFullNet before calling constructor for Execution Object

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
examples/classification/main.cpp