ExecutionObjectPipeline for executing layersGroups
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 04:42:42 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 15:57:44 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
commit1a42784dc57d81735218ec2dc85172a1ed4e8181
tree4d7dea04882465dbb6c95f50582102505623be6f
parent36786d7afca8c1906293854d1e6243bb961c712f
ExecutionObjectPipeline for executing layersGroups

- Add top level ExecutionObjectPipeline class to execute multiple
  layersGroups.
- An ExecutionObjectPipeline is constructed from multiple
  ExecutionObjects, each ExecutionObject executes one layersGroup
  in the network, together they execute consecutive layersGroups.
- Same look and feel as ExecutionObject, e.g. ProcessFrameStartAsync,
  ProcessFrameWait, GetInputBufferPointer, GetOutputBufferPointer
- MCT-1017, MCT-1029
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
tidl_api/Makefile
tidl_api/inc/execution_object.h
tidl_api/inc/execution_object_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/inc/execution_object_pipeline.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/inc/executor.h
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/execution_object_pipeline.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.h