Updated manifest file from SRAS00005051
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 19:15:15 +0000 (14:15 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Fri, 25 May 2018 19:16:45 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
commit1e223df5211a6134f187e703f4092648d47a1131
tree4afb57ac24a8162b309454aaa7a065df5e6783ad
parent177616ca964961a1664560405236c2b87889cdee
Updated manifest file from SRAS00005051

(MCT-961)
tidl_api_manifest.html