Add support for accessing layer output data
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 19:26:14 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 18:11:13 +0000 (13:11 -0500)
commit2357b3abd2635985447338875e06447fd873cf7d
treee14b5dfac01dfa9a31389485ae9cb94f638ab037
parent05b28ba139bf2af5ecd322b9548352c3034494c6
Add support for accessing layer output data

* Added API methods to enable tracing and dump layer output buffers to
  file
  1. ExecutionObject::WriteLayerOutputsToFile
  2. ExecutionObject::GetOutputsFromAllLayers
  3. ExecutionObject::GetOutputFromLayer
  See examples/layer_output/main.cpp, ProcessTrace() for examples of
  using these tracing APIs.
* Added a 'enableTrace' field to the configuration file. Set to true
  to enable tracing.
* Update configuration file parser to allow comments, blank lines

Note:
Tracing requires ti-opencl, SHA-ID 188cc38627315d3041b80ee86e6ca33087348062
or newer.

(MCT-1023)
12 files changed:
examples/layer_output/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/layer_output/j11_v2_trace.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/layer_output/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/test/main.cpp
tidl_api/dsp/ocl_wrapper.cl
tidl_api/inc/configuration.h
tidl_api/inc/execution_object.h
tidl_api/src/configuration.cpp
tidl_api/src/configuration_parser.cpp
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor_impl.h