Clean up ssd_multibox changes
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 17:41:34 +0000 (11:41 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 20:04:27 +0000 (14:04 -0600)
commit25d66f8f04f164a627d09ef469dabe8253a3161b
tree5015d5fdae3d71379ae479e93262887b82b2eb65
parenta7b7ea7175e0d46193d54e7f5d899f9a169e3ccc
Clean up ssd_multibox changes

- PLSDK-2597
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp