More example sizes adjustment with new TIDL lib
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:40:36 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 20:42:30 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
commit268aecd993dec4faec1a414d6aac4c43b0c059ed
tree623c42b784c5da29f77d7a41d942d809d573c737
parent82fae42570a6559a2bb9eca1347275f67187ccc7
More example sizes adjustment with new TIDL lib

- MCT-1217
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/pybind/imagenet.py
examples/pybind/one_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame_opt.py
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame_opt/main.cpp