Renamed compute engine to EVE
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 21:53:29 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 16:12:24 +0000 (11:12 -0500)
commit2a68a9f3335391e1baa3f539ea9cab64d1da8b89
treeebefb9fe82a771501f874e67adc7f6b265b821e1
parente54b07915305524744558f86adcb54553a1fd198
Renamed compute engine to EVE

(MCT-1005)
13 files changed:
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/images/tidl-api.png
docs/source/intro.rst
docs/source/using_api.rst
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/main.cpp
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
examples/test/main.cpp
examples/test/multiple_executors.cpp
makefile
tidl_api/inc/executor.h
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp