Utility to dump TIDL networks to dot graphs
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 22:30:11 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 21:36:16 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commit2acb582e959e8aef21ab363bc6b1b52483bb7007
treeca92922903f6d0ac4a87d9f9525b8a6941d2155f
parent711ce6e25bc2c1dcd03deaf74724eef89ffa9237
Utility to dump TIDL networks to dot graphs

(MCT-973)
utils/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/inc/tinn_utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/src/tinn_utils.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]