Add option to specify object classes list file
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:53:30 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 19:46:09 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
commit2d98e43ecf01271daea697336de8bd2fc055feb7
tree097ca132bc640ad6353938add3c89b597a5b510e
parent5da63f7fa6656a4148abb0f1e2231ba04e47c75a
Add option to specify object classes list file

- so that user can specify a different object classes list file
  without re-compiling the application.
- MCT-1081
17 files changed:
examples/classification/Makefile
examples/common/object_classes.cpp [moved from examples/segmentation/object_classes.cpp with 51% similarity]
examples/common/object_classes.h [moved from examples/segmentation/object_classes.h with 77% similarity]
examples/common/video_utils.cpp
examples/common/video_utils.h
examples/imagenet/Makefile
examples/imagenet/imagenet_classes.cpp [deleted file]
examples/imagenet/imagenet_classes.h [deleted file]
examples/imagenet/imagenet_objects.json [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/imagenet/main.cpp
examples/mcbench/main.cpp
examples/segmentation/Makefile
examples/segmentation/jseg21_objects.json [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/segmentation/main.cpp
examples/ssd_multibox/Makefile
examples/ssd_multibox/jdetnet_objects.json [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp