Subgraph offloading to TIDL: first commit
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:21:09 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:10:07 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
commit34d236d1b2870e973ab045063af8980d779ec49a
tree8af39b29a49908393e2886ec082471a71e3e2217
parent06d3f5efb33ad9a06ff57a1cbd2bd943a0f4cfc2
Subgraph offloading to TIDL: first commit

- ResM class provides top level encapsulation
- All allocation of core resources and buffers, and all creation of
  Executor, ExecutionObject, ExecutionObjectPipeline are encapsulated.
- Auto-partition last few layers to DSP if profitable, also encapsulated.
- MCT-1223, MCT-1224
tidl_api/Makefile
tidl_api/inc/subgraph_runtime.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/src/subgraph_data_conv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]