Add link in changelog for mnist example
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:30:41 +0000 (13:30 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:31:13 +0000 (13:31 -0600)
commit37e354a1e20106c6f389107db85f17921b23318e
treea6829e76cea6e36be4dcd7d25cff40be28b40e20
parent782c7f753e775ffd56b067cb75ec95c931d8e11a
Add link in changelog for mnist example

- MCT-1083
docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/example.rst