Fix min OpenCL version to 1.1.19.00
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:36:36 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:39:17 +0000 (14:39 -0500)
commit3ea8efa80991fc7bd03a1719deba3a15d6cac56c
treea36a12eea0706cf02f0e4b7d863672c754faa19a
parent91bd301705e5dcf18b50f348913f09e738d36001
Fix min OpenCL version to 1.1.19.00

- MCT-1221
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp