Optimize classification perf, report loop avg_fps
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 05:06:48 +0000 (00:06 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:58:37 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commit44937ff4f0e2766eee61d55bda405c0e601123e7
tree023b1c79f5e5327000bd33a5d38a22ae3309730a
parentac56c8a4478229da2b6f53400e588f9a06d5ff8f
Optimize classification perf, report loop avg_fps

- Double buffer EOPs to overlap host pre/post-processing
  and device processing.  When EOP contains more than one EO,
  pipeline at EO level rather than at EOP level.
- Compute average FPS across a sliding window of frames
  using host loop iteration/frame time.
- MCT-1049
examples/classification/avg_fps_window.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/classification/main.cpp