Add imagenet python example
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:37:03 +0000 (09:37 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 19:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
commit44e912b302776eec4ec7b373f0f9a6a8d54c8a5c
tree4abd8d8a5d13776b49143b74c28af353e27a2a0f
parent2fca00418b2bf5849255b7dd87deb31f95c36f1a
Add imagenet python example

- Show how to interface with EO/EOP's input/output buffer in python.
- Show how to use OpenCV to read and transform image,
  and how to process imagenet's output data.
- Fix EOP construction in examples
- MCT-1197
examples/pybind/imagenet.py [new file with mode: 0755]
examples/pybind/mnist.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame_opt.py