Update TIDL network data structure
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:41:04 +0000 (10:41 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:11:08 +0000 (12:11 -0600)
commit49401e64374a4f0999479245dcd01eab38bec304
treeb43b4e6b1b72fa9501c8bd8c8bf279e8db3bde65
parentd2e0c16ac1b88ff66c99c41af2fbb64a936c438a
Update TIDL network data structure

- To be in sync with TIDL library and TIDL import utility
- strideOffsetMethod field moved from sTIDL_Network_t to sTIDL_Layer_t
- Add ReadNetworkBinary util that can read both network formats,
  so that TIDL-API can be compatible with both old and new formats
- Update reference network output due to updated TIDL library
- MCT-1136
examples/test/main.cpp
examples/test/testvecs/reference/jseg21_ref.bin
examples/test/testvecs/reference/jseg21_tiscapes_ref.bin
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp
tidl_api/src/tidl_create_params.h
tidl_api/src/util.cpp
tidl_api/src/util.h
viewer/tidl_viewer.cpp