Documentation - renaming and additional content
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:22:13 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 16:32:50 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
commit49489066f22e2779fc045bb06a4943fe0893874f
tree2302181edc06e006c1da8ec7a21f9a6368772036
parent686f0556a6f4cfcb9ca9d587a6ccb037d87578c0
Documentation - renaming and additional content

(MCT-981)
docs/Makefile
docs/source/api.rst
docs/source/conf.py
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/images/tidl-api.png [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/source/images/tidl-development-flow.png [new file with mode: 0755]
docs/source/images/tinn_api.png [deleted file]
docs/source/index.rst
docs/source/intro.rst
docs/source/using_api.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/viewer.rst [new file with mode: 0644]