Added graph viewer for TIDL API timestamp data
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 14:40:08 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 20:55:48 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
commit508d646eb305f9cd0ff943c08b9323ae4a6b986c
tree506c0e5f70fc515fdcd076545317a62df139e4a8
parentb02178b622d19a6fc6d2cfecc52d36ac2fbd958e
Added graph viewer for TIDL API timestamp data

1. Created a python matplotlib based utility for viewing timestamp data
   generated from the TIDL API (viewer/execution_graph.py)
2. Minor updates to API internals to add ExecutionObject type, index to
   timestamp output

(MCT-1073)
14 files changed:
docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/conf.py
docs/source/images/execution_graph_1eo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/viewer.rst
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame_opt/main.cpp
tidl_api/inc/execution_object.h
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.cpp
tidl_api/src/ocl_device.h
tidl_api/src/util.cpp
tidl_api/src/util.h
viewer/execution_graph.py [new file with mode: 0755]