Add documentation for examples
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 17:17:58 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 19:26:44 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
commit56c2ee5d812a88b59f8df5569dff386b0012da70
tree500f1aa324934f656ae24901869791772ebc2fda
parentcc121e45e05348fcce00bdc233c23db753f0543c
Add documentation for examples

- MCT-982
docs/source/example.rst
docs/source/images/pexels-photo-378570-ssd.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/source/images/pexels-photo-972355-seg.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]