Updated Python bindings to reflect API changes
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:56:26 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:37:56 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit58664e9e96684e54db9553f5e41b1b8d5fbc9bb5
tree8b6117b2ff51fe3f2e1562fd2e75a65ffa97a2c3
parent0ffb3cf490bad2e8ae1088bb97ef3b8cbae15774
Updated Python bindings to reflect API changes

(MCT-1080)
13 files changed:
examples/pybind/layer_output.py
examples/pybind/one_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/tidl_app_utils.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame.py
examples/pybind/two_eo_per_frame_opt.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tidl_api/inc/configuration.h
tidl_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tidl_api/src/imgutil.cpp
tidl_api/src/pybind_eo.cpp
tidl_api/src/pybind_eop.cpp
tidl_api/src/pybind_executor.cpp
tidl_api/src/util.cpp
tidl_api/src/util.h