Update documentation for TIDL-API 1.3.0
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:14:37 +0000 (16:14 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:30:16 +0000 (16:30 -0600)
commit5b114d6e8e75b4833f6b7710d629c8665bf854c9
tree313ba85bd365533c3a9223d9a39f7bb480a685a5
parent25d66f8f04f164a627d09ef469dabe8253a3161b
Update documentation for TIDL-API 1.3.0

- MCT-1136
docs/source/changelog.rst
tidl_api_manifest.html