mcbench: image preprocessing, handle layergroups=1
authorDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:18:00 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:18:32 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit5da63f7fa6656a4148abb0f1e2231ba04e47c75a
tree511041dc82b42997e6d841973967d44d323ede11
parente49cc19bc91461b620dc08ec3144f27cdc8ec0c3
mcbench: image preprocessing, handle layergroups=1

- Add image preprocessing for types 1 and 2.
- if layer groups is 1, force all layers to be in the same group

(MCT-1075)
examples/mcbench/main.cpp
examples/mcbench/scripts/all_5749.sh