examples:classification: Increase main window and update picture of TIDL SW stack
authorDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 16:38:47 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 16:58:53 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commit5e06070e152e586f7356d6207499cd2907c2c88d
treed7d2a76254323a76a6567921a0dc115fab33a32c
parent12d247b4161ec4d6c7207b25be01f9235d79de76
examples:classification: Increase main window and update picture of TIDL SW stack

- MCT-1049

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
examples/classification/main.cpp
examples/classification/stream_config_dogs.txt [deleted file]
examples/classification/stream_config_j11_v2.txt
examples/classification/tidl-sw-stack-small.png