Clarify imagenet example output
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 17:19:25 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 18:37:45 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commit617d5797307c8717d08dc898a4cb4e19bde141e8
treea8da01c5326e9188814dc1be132163d4eabe70a8
parent1a1c62a6ff06c134fbdc6829d13054202d884a43
Clarify imagenet example output

- Clarify that softmax layer output are not normalized to be
  real probabilities.
- MCT-1010
docs/source/example.rst
examples/imagenet/main.cpp