examples: Add layers group command line parameter
authorDjordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 06:06:42 +0000 (02:06 -0400)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:49:47 +0000 (09:49 -0500)
commit661072f2ede2b12e1a62b16e4da8b5f38650db81
tree85b0b74a0eed0c83103de8d8faf44dcee0796562
parent58664e9e96684e54db9553f5e41b1b8d5fbc9bb5
examples: Add layers group command line parameter

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
examples/common/video_utils.cpp
examples/common/video_utils.h