Reduce complexity of ssd_multibox example
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:32:23 +0000 (08:32 -0500)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 16:46:13 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
commit686f0556a6f4cfcb9ca9d587a6ccb037d87578c0
treea66087cbaeb16950815d01be7e6776dfbac2d2ff
parent27db5c36c95b9d14ac24d2e84ff7c7c03b6ba13d
Reduce complexity of ssd_multibox example

- Only support partitioned mode, remove single device mode
- Remove enableInternalInput mode due to no observable performance gain
- Make layersGroupId assignment part of Executor's construction
- MCT-974
examples/ssd_multibox/main.cpp
tinn_api/inc/configuration.h
tinn_api/inc/execution_object.h
tinn_api/inc/executor.h
tinn_api/src/configuration.cpp
tinn_api/src/execution_object.cpp
tinn_api/src/executor.cpp
tinn_api/src/executor_impl.h