Added example to illustrate pipelining across EOs
authorAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:25:11 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerAjay Jayaraj <ajayj@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:28:59 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commit6b03a3b668a0d0c299b886ba3802b850bc674ebf
tree820431c0a222a453e8e16880d614de1a92c8b3f1
parent9463c750203e2015b89d53328e4e0ed832399b39
Added example to illustrate pipelining across EOs

two_eo_per_frame is a simple example to illustrate using
ExecutionObjectPipeline to split processing a single frame across EVE
and DSP.

(MCT-1048)
docs/source/example.rst
examples/common/utils.cpp
examples/common/utils.h
examples/layer_output/Makefile
examples/layer_output/main.cpp
examples/one_eo_per_frame/main.cpp
examples/two_eo_per_frame/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/two_eo_per_frame/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]