Add TIDL_SUBGRAPH_NUM_EVES env var
authorYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 22:47:32 +0000 (16:47 -0600)
committerYuan Zhao <yuanzhao@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 22:51:42 +0000 (16:51 -0600)
commit6b15c892657c2371f7c3629d2fa32fb6d28e8b1a
treed242c3d738beda87c567b95bbb051de35ef39210
parentb2da2e786104afb441859237fb1a5064003fc76c
Add TIDL_SUBGRAPH_NUM_EVES env var

- Current subgraph implementation will initialize and use all available
  EVEs and DSPs, with streaming/batch inputs in mind.  There are cases
  we only need 1 EVE and 1 DSP, for example, demonstrating subgraph
  offloading on a single input.
  This commit adds an environment variable, TIDL_SUBGRAPH_NUM_EVES,
  to specify number of EVEs used for subgraph inferencing.
- MCT-1243
docs/source/changelog.rst
docs/source/using_api.rst
tidl_api/src/subgraph_runtime.cpp